News RSS

Posted on: Mon, 2017-01-23 11:10
By: CJSF Station Manager
CJSF 90.1 FM and The Jazz Spectrum are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Julian Award of Excellence for Emerging Canadian Jazz Artists. This year's winner and the recipient of $500 first prize is Reynolds Good Millerd Fapojuwo for their original album From Day to Day. Second place and $250 goes to Andrew McAnsh for his album "Illustrations". Congratulations to both our winners and all...