Wham! Bam! EAST VAN! playlist for 12/08/2022

Artist Title Album Label Link
Angie Faith This Christmas
SuicideShift Open The Gate
Steel Panther Eyes of a Panther Feel The Steel
SuicideShift Sex Money Tits and Beer
Celtic Frost Procreation of the Wicked
KOSM Blood and Thunder (cover)
Pantera Walk Vulgar Display of Power
SuicideShift Don't Judge Me
SuicideShift Sunburnt By The Moon
Limp Bizkit My Generation Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water
Program Audio: 


On this episode we have all the members of SuicideShift which includes Bill Zibub on drums, Peder Hegg on guitar, Paul Harrison on bass and Weston Philips on vocals.  Apparently this was their first time on the airwaves, so we were excited to pop their cherry on The Wham Bam East Van Show. 

Listeners discretion is adviced.  Wham! Bam! EAST VAN!

  • Posted on: 13 December 2022
  • By: DJ Medy