The Metal Meltdown playlist for 06/26/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Red Cain Fisher King Näe'bliss
Kayas Tempest Single
Hunting Giants Into Stone Mythos
Red Cain The Great Hunt Näe'bliss
Red Cain We Are Chaos Näe'bliss
Thousand Arrows Fallen Kingdom of the Dead
Olēka Two Years Driftwood - EP
Hell's Satans Amulepe Taiñ Weichan Hell's Satans
Sleepcircle The Knife Awaits Single
Dali Van Gogh Bury the Lead New Blood, Old Wounds - EP
Küntsquäd Black Küntsquäd
Küntsquäd Gods of War Küntsquäd
LOST NEBULA Darwin Among the Machines Created In the Image of God - EP
Bloodprint Dread Once Again In Darkness - EP
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 26 June 2023
  • By: doranstein