Department Uno playlist for 12/15/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.47 - "Kleine Mischung für Sie"

Sean Evans "Cathedrals" - Stasis Music
The Flying Horse Band "Free For All" - A Message from the Flying Horse Big Band
Dub Stax "Respect Yourself ft. Sema Mutlu" - Dub Stax
Ellen O "Tea Nose" - Sparrows and Doves
Good Grief. "Better Off" - Slow Leak
David Holmes & Raven Violet "You Will Know Me By The Smell Of Onions" - Blind on a Galloping Horse
Hugo Paris "Red Celluloid" - Nouvelles Aurores
Xavier Hellmeier "Advance Notice" - X-Man In New York
Jiants "Real Easy" - Tall Tales
KTheChosen "I Rarely Lie" - IRL
Nite Fleit "Little Robot" - Did I Stutter
The Flying Horse Big Band "Room 608" - A Message from the Flying Horse Big Band
Margo Price "Where Did We Go Wrong" - Strays II
Sultans of String "Sweet Alberta feat. The North Sound" - Walking Through The Fire
Elijah Lucian "Snow Falling Down" - Snow Falling Down (single)



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic