Department Uno playlist for 10/13/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.38 - "Third tea ate"

Salami Rose Joe Louis "Akousmatikous (feat. Soccer96)" - Akousmatikous
Salami Rose Joe Louis "Dimcola Reprise (Clean)" - Akousmatikous
SQÜRL "Il Deserto Rosso feat. Marc Ribot" - Silver Haze
Tensnake "Keep It Secret (feat. Jessy Lanza)" - Stimulate
Tensnake "Rooftop (feat. DRAMA)" - Stimulate
Sea Lemon "3A" - Stop At Nothing
YES "Circles of Time" - Mirror To The Sky
Wish Lash "the radio station" - 200 Phenomena
Thundercat & Tame Impala "No More Lies (Clean Radio Edit)" - No More Lies (Single)
Tarbox "Simple Colors" - Monochrome Dream
Western Jaguar "Better Daze" - Oblivion
Wye Oak "TNT" - Every Day Like The Last
Elisapie "Uummati Attanarsimat (Heart of Glass)" - Inuktitut
Ora Cogan "High Noon" - Formless
Ora Cogan "Feel Life" - Formless
Brad Turner Quintet "Rosemary" - The Magnificent



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic