Department Uno playlist for 09/29/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.36 - "No Preparation Needed"

Lovina Falls "Hologram" - Calculating The Angle of Our Descent
M. Sage & Zander Raymond "Yellow Against Blue" - Parayellowgram
Markus Venehsalo & Mavon Safia "Made In Finland" - Introlation Kopio
Johnathan Blake "Passage" - Passage
Howlin' Circus "Baghdad Blues (Your Love Keeps Killing Me)" - Creature
Feeling Figures "Pour Un Instant" - Migration Magic
David James Allen "Blush and Hide (extended)" - By The Summertime
Hilario Duran and his Latin Jazz Big Band "Mambo y Tumbao" - Cry Me A River
Bebel Gilberto "Desafinado" - João
Buildings and Food "Blank Slate Cycle" - Infinity Plus One
Le Couleur "Sentiments nouveaux" - Sentiments nouveaux
Thierry "The Muzzle Ya" - Asante



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic