Department Uno playlist for 06/09/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.22 - "It Might Rain"

Kerry Charles "Empress Of The Crystal Moon (Length Edit)" - I Think Of You
Nonturn "Pedestrian" - Jellybean
Seventh Servant "Tree Of Life" - Tree Of Life
Sunbörn "Under The Same Sky" - Sunbörn
A Produce "The Raw Silk, The Uncarved Block" - The Clearing
Michael Whalen "Temporality" - Our April Tigers
Eiyn Sof "In Between" - Mythic Hymnal
L CON "What if Heidi Likes the City" - The Isolator
L CON "Alphorn Tape Loop I" - The Isolator
Gonzalo Grau & La Clave Secreta "Comando Z" - De Verdad Verdad
Dhaivat Jani PLUS "It Might Rain" - Sum // Parts
Minor Sine Project "Datcha" - Back Room Groove EP
Hawken Horse "Pennsylvania Long" - Longhunter



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic