The Vancouver Mixtape playlist for 01/12/2020

Artist Title Album Label Link
Tonye Aganaba We Ain't Friends Something Comfortable Independent
Yawn Wanna Do Right You & I Independent
Missy D Yes Mama Single Independent
Blessed Disease Salt Independent
Woolworm Hold the Bow Awe Mint Records
Kimmortal Stars (ft. Missy D, JB the First Lady) X Marks the Swirl Independent
Snotty Nose Rez Kids Son of a Matriach (ft. the Sorority) Trapline Snotty Nose Rez Kids Music
Sade Awele Nigerian Born Single Independent
Devours Vivaldi My Reptile Iconoclast Artoffact Records
Necking Big Mouth Cut Your Teeth Mint Records
Program Audio: 

The bois count down their favourite tracks from 2019, including honourable mentions (Dead Soft, Apollo Ghosts, Swim Team, Only A Visitor, Friolento, Hope, Kamikaze Nurse, Harlequin Gold)

  • Posted on: 16 January 2020
  • By: cjsfpa