The Metal Meltdown playlist for 08/30/2021

Artist Title Album Label Link
The Agonist Orphans Orphans
Protokult Feed Your Demons Transcending the Ruins
Within Nostalgia Desideratum Void & Decay
Juliet Ruin Dark Water Dark Water - Single
Motion Device The Lion Keeper Motion Device IV
Sumo Cyco Bystander Initiation
Valfreya Warlords Promised Land
Anarcheon Bloody Merry Bloody Merry - Single
The Vth Circle Idyllica I
Alice Hardy We the Night (feat. Mario Parga) Alice Hardy
Die Another Day Wild Fire Wild Fire - EP
Raider Guardian of the Fire Guardian of the Fire
Turbo Alive Fast As Fvck
Your Last Wish Eradicate Eradicate
Black Pestilence Spurn All Gods Hail the Flesh
Spell Dawn Wanderer Opulent Decay
Dyatlove Fragile Fixation Fragile Fixation - Single
Wormwitch Two Wolves Heaven That Dwells Within
Ominous Eclipse Eclipse Eclipse - EP
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 20 September 2021
  • By: doranstein