The Metal Meltdown playlist for 08/21/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Augurium Inquisition of the Possessed Single
Metal Church It's a Secret Blessing In Disguise
Decorpsetated Taser Napkin Human Words
Sunbeam Overdrive Out of Plato's Cave Diama
Oïkoumen Insidious Dystopia
Phrenesy Fears Apocalypse Fears Apocalypse
Sanguine Glacialis Welcome Maladaptive Daydreaming
Despite the Reverence Cyborg Stress of Evolution
Ocular Trauma Shattered Remedy The Dissection of Tragedy - EP
Augurium Ancient Grimoire Single
Augurium Phantom Parallax Single
Sovereign Council World On Fire World On Fire - EP
Grandiosa Muerte Destino Egregor
Unborn Prophecy Ocean Waking Our Ancient Memories
Worth Vanished Worth
Augurium Desire for Entrails Unhallowed Ascendance
AxMinister Vlad the Impaler... Forests of Impalement Vir Fortis - EP
Metallica 72 Seasons 72 Seasons
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 21 August 2023
  • By: doranstein