The Metal Meltdown playlist for 05/31/2021

Artist Title Album Label Link
Evile Gore (feat. Brian Posehn) Hell Unleashed
No Hope for the Lost Yu Yevon The Pilgrimage - EP
Hammerhedd Sediment Grand Currents
Pathfinders Damned Earth Single
Jet Jaguar Nunca Mas Endless Nights
Van Canto Fight for Your Life Dawn of the Brave (Deluxe Edition)
Malamorte Slaves of God Mass Cult Suicide
Ancient Relic Live Another Day Single
GOJIRA Amazonia Fortitude
The Hirsch Effekt Gregaer (Orchestral Version) Gregær - EP
Matriarchs Only One Single
Kärbholz Vollgas Kontra
Crypta From the Ashes Echoes of the Soul
August Burns Red Westworld Single
Danko Jones Flaunt It Power Trio
Misfire Red Flag Sympathy for the Ignorant
Primal Creation A Post-truth Order News Feed
Seven Spires The Cursed Muse Single
Lycanthro Crucible Single
Cvlt Ov the Svn My Venom We Are the Dragon
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 5 June 2021
  • By: doranstein